State Cadastral Offices
Alaska
Mike Schoder
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
222 W. 7th Ave. #13
Anchorage, AK 99513
Phone: 907-271-5481
mschoder@blm.gov
Arizona
Gerald T. Davis
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, (Acting)
One N. Central Ave., Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
Phone: 602-417-9558
gtdavis@blm.gov
California and Hawaii
Lance Bishop
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
2800 Cottage Way,
Suite W-1834
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-978-4311
lbishop@blm.gov
Colorado
Randy Bloom
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
2850 Youngfield St.
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-3856
rbloom@blm.gov
Eastern States
Dominica VanKoten
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
20 M Street SE, Suite 950
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-912-7756
dvankote@blm.gov
Idaho
Stan French
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
1387 S. Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-373-3981
sfrench@blm.gov
Montana, North Dakota and South Dakota
Joshua Alexander
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, (Acting)
5001 Southgate Dr.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-896-5123
jalexand@blm.gov
Nevada
David Morlan
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
P.O. Box 12000
Reno, NV 89520-0006
Phone: 775-861-6490
d50morla@blm.gov
New Mexico, Kansas, Oklahoma and Texas
Tim Moore
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, (Acting)
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-954-2030
t1moore@blm.gov
Oregon and Washington
Mary Hartel
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
P.O. Box 2965
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-808-6131
mhartel@blm.gov
Utah
Daniel Webb
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
440 W 200 S Suite 500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: 801-539-4135
dwebb@blm.gov
Wyoming
John Lee
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
5353 Yellowstone Road
P.O. Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307-775-6216
jlee@blm.gov
Washington Office
Donald Buhler
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
Lands, Realty and Cadastral Survey
20 M Street, S.E.
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-912-7353
dbuhler@blm.gov
Washington Office
Robert Dahl
Cadastral Surveyor
Lands, Realty and Cadastral Survey
20 M Street, S.E.
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-912-7344
bdahl@blm.gov
Washington Office
Daniel Ontiveros
Trust Manager
Lands, Realty and Cadastral Survey
20 M Street, S.E.
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-912-7333
dontiver@blm.gov