State Cadastral Offices
Alaska
Mike Schoder
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Alaska
Bureau of Land Management
222 W. 7th #13
Anchorage, AK 99513-7599
Phone: 907-271-5481
michael_schoder@blm.gov
Arizona
Steve Hansen
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Arizona
Bureau of Land Management
One N. Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
Phone: 602-417-9558
steve_hansen@blm.gov
California
Lance Bishop
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, California
Bureau of Land Management
2800 Cottage Way, Ste. W-1834
Sacramento, CA 95825-1886
Phone: 916-978-4311
lance_bishop@ca.blm.gov
Colorado
Randy Bloom
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Colorado
Bureau of Land Management
2850 Youngfield St.
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-3856
randy_bloom@blm.gov
Eastern States
Dominica VanKoten
Chief Cadastral Surveyor
Eastern States Office Bureau of Land Management
7450 Boston Blvd.
Springfield, VA 22153
Phone: 703-440-1674
dominica_vankoten@blm.gov
Idaho
Stan French
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Idaho
Bureau of Land Management
1387 S. Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-373-3981
stanley_french@blm.gov
Montana
James Claflin
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Montana
Bureau of Land Management
5001 Southgate Dr.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-896-5120
james_claflin@blm.gov
Nevada
Dave Morlan
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Nevada
Bureau of Land Management
P.O. Box 12000
Reno, NV 89520-0006
Phone: 775-861-6490
dave_morlan@blm.gov
New Mexico
Bob Casias
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, New Mexico
Bureau of Land Management
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-954-2030
robert_casias@blm.gov
Oregon
Mary Hartel
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Oregon
Bureau of Land Management
Phone: 503-808-6131
mary_hartel@blm.gov
Edith Green-Wendell Wyatt (EGWW) Federal Building
1220 SW. 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-808-6001
OR
P.O. Box 2965
Portland, OR 97208
Utah
Dan Webb
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Utah
Bureau of Land Management
440 W 200 S Suite 500
P.O. Box 45155
Salt Lake City, Utah 84145-0155
Phone: 801-539-4135
daniel_webb@blm.gov
Wyoming
John Lee
Chief Cadastral Surveyor, Wyoming
Bureau of Land Management
5353 Yellowstone Road
P.O. Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307-775-6216
john_lee@blm.gov