BILS Listing
Great Plains Regional Office
Gary M. Eldevik
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
115 4th Ave. SE
PO Box MC 306
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-226-7618 (Office)
605-226-7625 (Fax)
gary.eldevik@bia.gov
geldevik@blm.gov
Midwest Regional Office
Kenneth D. Roy
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
5600 West American Boulevard, Suite #500
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
612-725-4580 (Office)
703-376-7300 (Cell)
612-713-4401 (Fax)
kenneth.roy@bia.gov
kroy@blm.gov
Northwest Regional Office
Dave Radford
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
911 NE. 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
503-231-6809 (Office)
(503) 333-8855(Cell)
503-736-4474 (Fax)
frank.radford@bia.gov
fradford@blm.gov
Southern Plains Regional Office
Richard Widmar
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 368
Anadarko, OK 73005
405-247-1696 (Office)
405-301-7003 (Cell)
405-247-9922 (Fax)
richard.widmar@bia.gov
rwidmar@blm.gov
Southwest Regional Office
Duane Price
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
1001 Indian School Road, N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 563-3338 (Office)
(505) 563-3048 (Fax)
(505) 228-0477 (Cell)
duane.price@bia.gov
dcprice@blm.gov
Alaska Regional Office
Marty R. Williams
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
3601 "C" Street, Suite 1100
Anchorage, AK 99503-5947
907-271-1612 (Office)
907-271-2998 (Fax)
marty.williams@bia.gov
Western Regional Office
Sandra Lewis
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
2600 North Central Avenue
4th Floor Mailroom
Phoenix, AZ 85004-3050
602-379-6781 Ext. 1227
602-379-6754 (Fax)
602-653-9657 (Cell)
sandra.lewis@bia.gov
Rocky Mountain Regional Office
Thomas Laakso
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor (acting)
BIA Real Estate Services
2021 4th Ave. North
Billings, MT 59101
406-247-7935
thomas.laakso@bia.gov
tlaakso@blm.gov
Navajo Regional Office
James O'Connor
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
301 W. Hill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301-6310
P.O. Box 1060
Gallup, NM 87305-1060
505-863-8402 (Office)
505-713-0208 (Cell)
505-863-8432 (Fax)
joconnor@blm.gov
Eastern Oklahoma Regional Office
Richard Widmar
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor (acting)
BIA Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 368
Anadarko, OK 73005
405-247-1696 (Office)
405-301-7003 (Cell)
405-247-9922 (Fax)
richard.widmar@bia.gov
rwidmar@blm.gov
Pacific Regional Office
Brian Mikkelsen
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-978-4313
bmikkels@blm.gov
Eastern Regional Office
George Winter
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Real Estate Services
545 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
615-564-6934 (Office)
202-768-4309 (Cell)
615-514-6701 (Fax)
gmwinter@blm.gov