BILS Listing
Gary M. Eldevik
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Great Plains Regional Office
Real Estate Services
115 4th Ave. SE
PO Box MC 306
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-226-7618 (Office)
605-226-7625 (Fax)
gary_eldevik@blm.gov
Kenneth D. Roy
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Midwest Region
5600 West American Boulevard, Suite #500
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
612-725-4580 (Office)
703-376-7300 (Cell)
612-713-4401 (Fax)
kroy@blm.gov
Dave Radford
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Northwest Regional Office
Real Estate Services
911 NE. 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
503-231-6809 (Office)
503-736-4474 (Fax)
fradford@blm.gov
frank.radford@bia.gov
Richard Widmar
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Southern Plains Regional Office
Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 368
Anadarko, OK 73005
405-247-1696 (Office)
405-301-7003 (Cell)
405-247-9922 (Fax)
rwidmar@blm.gov
Steve Beyerlein
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Eastern Oklahoma Region (Acting)
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508
P.O. Box 27115
Santa Fe, NM 87502-0115
505-954-2033 (Office)
sbeyerle@blm.gov
Marty R. Williams, PLS
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Alaska Regional Office
3601 "C" Street, Suite 1100
Anchorage, AK 99503-5947
907-271-1612 (Office)
907-271-2998 (Fax)
marty.williams@bia.gov
Sandra Lewis
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Western Regional Office
Division of Real Estate Services (MS-420)
2600 North Central Avenue
4th Floor Mailroom
Phoenix, AZ 85004-3050
602-379-6781 Ext. 1227 (BIA Office)
602-379-6754 (BIA Fax)
602-653-9657 (Cell)
sandra.lewis@bia.gov
602-417-9579 (BLM Office)
sandy_lewis@blm.gov
Thomas Laakso
Acting, BILS, Rocky Mountain Region
Rocky Mountain Regional Office
Real Estate Services
316 North 26th Street
Billings, MT 59101
406-896-5125
tlaakso@blm.gov
James O'Connor
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
Navajo Regional Office
Real Estate Services
301 W. Hill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301-6310
P.O. Box 1060
Gallup, NM 87305-1060
505-863-8402 (Office)
505-713-0208 (Cell)
505-863-8432 (Fax)
joconnor@blm.gov
Steve Beyerlein
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Southwest Region (Acting)
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508
P.O. Box 27115
Santa Fe, NM 87502-0115
505-954-2033 (Office)
sbeyerle@blm.gov
Brian Mikkelsen
Acting BILS, Pacific Region
Pacific Regional Office
Real Estate Services
2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-978-4313
bmikkels@blm.gov
Kenneth D. Roy
BLM Indian Lands Surveyor
BIA Eastern Region (Acting)
1 Federal Drive, Room 550
Fort Snelling, MN 55111
612-725-4580 (Office)
703-376-7300 (Cell)
612-713-4401 (Fax)
ken.roy@blm.gov